Pain Free Green

One of my fave go to green juices. Tend to drink it throughout the year. But especially during the colder months. Yes, the temperature drops below 75 degrees in LA. My last run was Wednesday night. Shortly after taking a high intensity gym class. Not my smartest move. 

The back to back impact was too much for both knees. My ankle also began to whisper. Took notice. And took off. The next few days that is. Couldn’t figure out why I wasn’t recovering well. Then I remembered this groovy green. Simple. Yet effective. I love kale. And turmeric too. The benefits are startling. Drink up!

  

kale 

spinach

cukes

frozen pineapple 

turmeric

water 

Leave a Reply

