Pre Workout Swim Green

A couple of days in using Sunwarrior www.sunwarrior.com Raw Vegan protein. Have to say I really like it. Goes down clean. Naturally sustains my workouts. Matter of fact just finished mixing a scoop with water in my Blender Bottle www.blenderbottle.com while sitting on the steps of the WGA. Wink! Wink!

IMG_3192.JPG

Lovely swim yesterday morn’. Focused. Breast stroke. Game on. Arms in sync. Legs could use a bit more outward kick. Each day I’m improving. Sayin’ less. Doin’ more. Dig on this green. I sure did. Let me know if it keeps you lean.

IMG_3193.JPG

spinach
strawberries
banana
chia seed
hemp seed
Sunwarrior Raw Vegan protein(chocolate)
unsweetened vanilla almond milk

Leave a Reply

