Eating Back On Track

Eating more foods in their natural state has definitely had it’s benefits. But I already knew that. Before the injury and the injuries that ensued I was a clean eater. A regular juice head and smoothie lover.

IMG_2760.JPG

My daily food intake was more of an 80/20 vibe. The larger portion being raw foods and the rest was cooked with sprinklings of junk food. Vegan. Processed. Still junk.

IMG_0244.JPG

IMG_0714.JPG

After the injury I became an emotional eater. Again. And again. Can’t tell you how many times. There are other posts that can attest to the fact. Feel free to peruse the vibe.

IMG_1529.JPG

IMG_1984.JPG

IMG_2417.JPG

Landing back on planet all things green and live doesn’t mean that I’m existing as a vegan monk. If you can picture that. Just means I’m more focused on healing my body naturally. Starting with the inside. Losing sight of what I looked like before on the outside. It’s vain and irrelevant. But still…wait for the after pic.

IMG_2500.JPG

IMG_3064.JPG

Leave a Reply

