Veggie Grill’s Best Salad

I love salads. Especially big ones. Like the ones served at Veggie Grill. Since I’ve started packing my lunch again I don’t frequent as much. But when I do I like to try something new. Drums pleassssse…

IMG_1341.JPG

I give you the Quinoa Power Salad. Added some grilled chicken. Faux style. In case you didn’t know I was vegan. Dressing on the side. Hands down this is Veggie Grill’s best salad. Well made. Tasty. Most importantly it’s filling. Although I could do without the almonds joy.

IMG_1432-0.PNG

Score! Winner. Ah hell, you get the picture. Download their free app. Rack up points everytime you visit. Get free food! I was not paid to say this. Not even in Mac N Cheese bro.

IMG_1340.JPG

Leave a Reply

