One Fine Green

I wrote some time ago that my Nutribullet was on its last leg. It’s safe to say it’s finally sunken to its knees. Until the eulogy dig on this sexy green. On a separate note, can someone please tell me how to get rid of most of the categories on my blog? John was the only person kind enough to respond to my earlier post Bloggers I Need Your Kelp…Help. Somehow I inadvertently erased his comments while delivering my own one of gratitude.

I’m a good writer. But no fancy blogger. I barely understand how to link what to what. Just not my language. I’m from a different planet. While you’re whipping up this green think about how I can make my blog vibe lean. Sharing is daring. Thanks in advance and always wax your eyebrows. Moon child out.

IMG_1361.JPG

more spinach
than kale
cherry tomatoes
cukes
tart green apple
turmeric
lime
water

IMG_1362.JPG

Leave a Reply

