Wednesday Green

Groovy day of editing the book. Little or no interruption. Was so deep into the vibe that I skipped my lemon water and early morning green. Today’s moment inspired by the energy of Rell Sunn. www.rellsunn.com I didn’t know who she was until today. My how true spirits do align. Thanks Jimi.

IMG_0830.GIF

Whipped this creamy concoction up around midday when I could no longer stand the sounds of my own growling stomach. Avocado definitely gives it a smoother and thicker texture. Dig.

IMG_0838-0.JPG

avocado
kale
flaxseed
chia seed
hemp seed
cinnamon
agave
frozen banana
frozen cherries
almond coconut milk

IMG_0837.JPG

Leave a Reply

