Ankle Healing Green

I don’t know about the healing vibe. But tis’ a tasty green that I’m sipping on while icing my ankle. Went too deep into a toppling tree pose in hot yoga the other day. Then ran on said ankle in a gym class the following day. Hasn’t felt right since.

IMG_0772.JPG

Shooting pains if I bear weight on it. Also loss of balance and walking with more than a slight limp. Headed back to doc’s office this week. Surprisingly I’m not as upset as before when I initially injured it. It’s just a sign from the universe saying, “Shon, write more.” So I shall. Hope ya’ dig this groovy green.

IMG_0771.JPG

kale
spinach
frozen blueberries
frozen cherries
frozen banana
chia seed
flaxseed
hemp seed
almond coconut milk

Leave a Reply

