Tuesday Green

Needed to restart my system. Been eating way too much processed vegan crap. Late night gym sesh. A bit of cardio plus some lower body work. Namely legs. The jiggle is real.

Ate a Subway veggie patty footlong afterwards. Nothing else open at midnight in LA. It settled in my stomach like a rock. Tuesday. Early morn. No sun. Still groovy. New day. New energy. Have already set my intentions. Slight smile inward.

IMG_9871.JPG

Have posted different variations of this recipe before. Still my fave morning green. My first time using Swiss chard. It was quite limp. Kinda got lost in the fridge underneath all that kale.

This juice was super refreshing and energizing. I actually sat and drank it instead of doing my usual running around the apartment gathering my things for work. It’s hard for me to sit still. Think I may have discovered a new form of meditation. Enjoy!!

IMG_9873.JPG

Tuesday Green

Swiss chard
kale
lime
cucumber
tomatoe
pear
mint
water

IMG_9876.JPG

IMG_9877.JPG

IMG_9879.JPG

IMG_9880.JPG

Leave a Reply

