Kitchen Sink Green

Drinking this right now. It’s really really really good. I’m talkin’ Zoolander good. It didn’t look pretty afterwards. Probably because I tossed it in the fridge about an hour ago when I thought I was going to make it to Pilates. I didn’t. Insert mean toddler face here.

Temper tantrum aside here’s the recipe. Dig on it. It’s a good one. Tossing it in the fridge gave it a refreshing coolness that brought out the lime and mint even more. I really really really need to go grocery shopping. Random.

IMG_9681.JPG

IMG_9682.JPG

IMG_9683.JPG

Kitchen Sink Green

not enough spinach
cherry tomatoes
naked lime half
turmeric
humongous green apple
more celery than I like
mint
water

Leave a Reply

