Pilates Green

Whipped this baby up this morning before my Pilates sesh with Yulia at 24HR Fitness in West Hollywood. Had time to drink it at the bus stop because LA’s public transpo is so unlike New York’s. Just sayin’.

Pilates Green

kale
spinach
grape tomatoes
cucumber
pear
lime
mint
water

IMG_9444.JPG

Super refreshing. The perfect blend of ingredients. So good.

IMG_9445.JPG

One of my summer goals is to try as many new fruits and veggies in my juices and smoothies. And for the love of the pulp gods, “Can I please have a Blendtec?” Pretty sure I’m just a few more blends away from having to eulogize my Nutribullet. Dearly beloved we are gathered here today to get through this thing called life… And it would help if I had a better blender.

IMG_9446.JPG

IMG_9447.JPG

Leave a Reply

