Skate Her Green

My skin has been responding so well to my recent change in my morning green. Keeping it light and fresh with cucumber, spinach and pineapple is definitely working. It not only feels softer while washing it’s beginning to clear up. I’m sure using water as the base is the kicker.

Switched it up today. Had to. I was out of spinach. I absolutely love kale so it all worked out. Had to make this in a dash before jumping on my board and heading to work. Green goodness on the go. It’s the only way I roll. Enjoy!

IMG_9181.JPG

kale
cucumber
pineapple
green apple
turmeric
water

Leave a Reply

