I’m Not

IMG_8390.PNG

I’m not on Facebook. Tried it twice in the past. Got hacked. Wack! Not interested in dusting that time machine off again.

I’m not on Twitter. Although there may be an account somewhere still lingering. If by chance you should run pass, feel free to seek out and destroy. Dead ass.

I’m not on Instagram. Okay, I am. Just wanted to keep your interest high. There’s joy in repetition. You can find me on the GRAM @gymclasseshero. Either follow me here or there or wherever else they’re selling AVON products. But seriously tho’ I need my own show. Kidding. Not kidding. Pancakes? Okay, I’m gone. Happy Sunday!

IMG_8395.JPG

Leave a Reply

