This Isn’t Goodbye…More Like See Ya’ Later

Posted this on Instagram last week. Forgot to post here. Space jam. Wigtoss for all of the likes, comments and support this year. I still dig health and fitness. I just won’t be writing about it. Moon child. Run. Free.

You can peep my vibe on The Gram @shonlomax. I am keeping the GCH posts up because I am proud of those moments. They are all a part of my ever winding journey. Toaster out the window. There’s still more bread. Dig.

IMG_7740.PNG

Leave a Reply

