Sunday Green

I blend daily. Sometimes I forget to post. There’s that whole remembering what I put in it thing. Gets me every time. My poor Nutribullet is on its last legs.

Got it in April 2013. Surprised it held up this long for the amount of juicing and blending that I do. Ahhh…well. I just need ol’ Gert to kick out a few more smoothies for me until that fateful day arrives. Enjoy!

IMG_7493.JPG

IMG_7494.JPG

IMG_7495.JPG

IMG_7497.JPG

IMG_7496.JPG

Sunday Green

kale
banana
frozen cherry blend
cacao
flaxseed
Vega Sport protein
unsweetened vanilla almond milk

Leave a Reply

