Clover Juice

IMG_7330.JPG

I skate by here here practically every day. Decided to finally drop in. Twice. I’ve yet to snag a juice because I’m so hooked on their Chia Spa power smoothie which has chia seeds, dates, almond milk, almond butter, banana and cinnamon.

Can you say yumtastic boys and girls? Because it is. I love downing one of these after a sweaty sesh of yoga. Let the post workout recovery begin! Tasty and filling. Tides me over til’ my next meal. Usually an hour so later.

IMG_7331-1.JPG

IMG_7192.JPG

Wasn’t a big fan of the Skinny Genius Brilliance Bar. Ate it after my lunch. Good mix of ingredients. Vegan. Found it to be more than just a little on the dry side.

IMG_7327.JPG

I’m also a juice head. So I will make it a point to try one of their cold pressed concoctions next go round. They have eats. Coffee too. Stumptown. That cold brew. Stop by.Tell em the bald blonde chick sent ya’. Enjoy!

Clover Juice 8384 1/2 W 3rd Street, Los Angeles, CA 90048 (323)651-2568 www.cloverjuice.com

Leave a Reply

