Hot8 Yoga By The Beach

IMG_6404.JPG

Swung by Hot8 Yoga in Santa Monica last night for a Hot Yin class with Star Rader. I’ve taken a few of her classes in Beverly Hills. She’s always great.

Felt good to be back on my mat. Missed a few sessions due to a slight upheaval in my workout schedule. It’s all good. Embracing the change. Letting life flow.

My first time at this studio. Smaller than the other location. Yet big on smiles and customer service. Definitely the Hot8 way. April and Lauren were very helpful in getting me settled in. Even offering a tour and to house my longboard behind the desk while I take class. Way cool. Thank you ladies. Can’t wait to come back.

IMG_6406.JPG

IMG_6407.JPG

IMG_6409.JPG

IMG_6411.JPG

IMG_6408.JPG

IMG_6413.JPG

IMG_6412.JPG

Hot8 Yoga 1422 2nd St., Santa Monica, CA 90401 (310)866-5280

Leave a Reply

