Love Pressed Juicery

The title says it all. Great product. Great taste. Not cheap. Most bottles are $9 a pop. At least the ones that I get after a pilates sesh with Yulia at 24HR Fitness in Weho. I usually spring for two. Peep their home base to be sure www.pressedjuicery.com.

Now that I think about it, if you sign up with PJ with your phone number you get a discount each visit. It’s the whole frequent customer vibe. Cool beans. And the fact that someone’s finally asking me for them digits still gives me hope.

IMG_9654.JPG

My faves are the Signature drinks. Vanilla almond and coconut cinnamon. Haven’t tried the chocolate almond yet. It’s one of the best ways to recover after a sweaty yoga sesh too. Was happy when I discovered that Hot8 Yoga carries this groovy line of juices, cleanses and dairy free milk blends.

IMG_9653.JPG

Pop into the WeHo location. They’re pretty chill. You can always peruse their site for the nearest location.I really like the employee t-shirts. If anyone from the corporate side of the coin is reading this why not sell them retail? I’d definitely rock one. I call heads. Your turn.

IMG_9652-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

