A Berry Good Wednesday

Not much sleep. Late night reading. Hummus and flaxseed chip snacking. Still peeling back the pages of Eat & Run. Second time read around I’m finding more of a connection to some of the things I’m currently pursuing. Can somebody say fitness goals?

IMG_5060.JPG

Out the door I go. Headed to a hair appointment that I’m obviously going to be late for. Then it’s all about yoga for the top of my day. I’ll race you to the bottom.Have no idea what the rest of it will look like because I’m here right now.

IMG_5059.JPG

Whipped up this berry delish vibe this morning. After having my warm lemon water of course. The ice cubes keep that coolness poppin’. It’s still summer in LA y’all. Enjoy!

IMG_5637.JPG

IMG_5638.JPG

kale
spinach
frozen berries
frozen banana
flaxseed
Vega
ice
unsweetened vanilla almond milk

Leave a Reply

