Boarding For Breast Cancer

IMG_3703.JPG

TURN DOWN FOR WHAT IS RIGHT! WE BOUT TO GET TURNT ALL THE WAY UP Y’ALL FOR BREAST CANCER!

I will be skating 18 miles from Santa Monica to Redondo Beach for Boarding for Breast Cancer’s 8th Annual Skate the Coast [Los Angeles] event to raise money for B4BC’s breast cancer prevention, outreach and support programs. www.b4bc.org

IMG_5330.PNG

If there is anyone you’d like me to skate for(in honor, memory or support) please put their name in the comments section of my fundraising page. I will add their name to my shirt on the day of the event.

IMG_5420.PNG

If you can’t make a donation at this point, help me reach my goal by sharing this page on FACEBOOK , INSTAGRAM and TWITTER.

Or, even better, SEND AN EMAIL to friends you think might be interested in contributing and include a LINK TO MY PAGE! www.stayclassy.org/gymclasseshero

WIGTOSS FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND GENEROUS VIBE.

Shon the Skateryogi,

Leave a Reply

