8th Annual Skate The Coast

IMG_5330.PNG

I’m participating in the 8th Annual Skate The Coast sponsored by Boarding for Breast Cancer b4bc.org

Your support would be greatly appreciated. Who am I skating for? Leave the name of a friend or family member you’d like me to skate in memory or support of for the cause. I’ll add their name to my t-shirt on the day of the event.

A lovely wigtoss to those who’ve already donated. Here’s the link to my fundraising page: www.stayclassy.org/gymclasseshero

Headed to NTC in an hour. Should be a groovily intense workout. Dig on yo’ Sunday.

IMG_5337.PNG

Leave a Reply

