Pre Workout Banana Green

Downed this about thirty minutes ago. Headed to personal training session this morning with Mike(@imikethetrainer) at 24HR Fitness(La Cienega Sport).

I always need that extra kick before one of his workouts. Also hydrating immediately upon rising wakes up my joints to a friendly smile. Followed of course by my daily dose of warm lemon water.

Usually drink whatever green concoction I’ve landed on about 30-45 minutes later. Careful not to overload my stomach. By doing so I avoid any cramps during my workout session. Enjoy!

IMG_5110.JPG

IMG_5116.PNG

Leave a Reply

