3 Ways To Save Time In The Morning

On a daily I find myself losing time in the morning. Why? Too much social networking. Which the term in and of itself I find baffling because oftentimes there is no socializing or true networking going on.

It is merely a glimpse at other people’s lives scrolling by at a Roadrunner’s pace. Or at least that is our perception. For now I will leave that for another day’s discussion.

If you’re a daily commuter like me you have to pack way more stuff in various bags than your car buddies. That takes time. Especially if you’re trying to balance it all on a longboard. Kick. Push.

This morning I shaved off forty minutes of my usual routine by simply doing these three things:

Don’t go on Instagram But feel free to follow me @gymclasseshero if the spirit moves you.

IMG_5068.PNG

Don’t go on Facebook This one was easy because I’m no longer on Facebook. Get ya’ hack on. Just leave me out of it.

IMG_5072.JPG

Don’t go on Twitter Currently on. Convinced I am talking to myself. Scoob and Shaggy can solve that mystery. A quick departure I foresee.

IMG_5069.JPG

Leave a Reply

