Sunday Funday Green

Just touched down near the water. Free spirit run wild. Til’ the end of my time. Life is now. The next hour isn’t promised. Had a great conversation with my sister yesterday via text. Always the encouraging one. Her support never waivers. I love you Cheryl.

Late night. Early morning. Full thoughts. Half dreams. Whole smile.

Today will be great. My vibe flows best when I kick it off with a cup of warm lemon water. Followed later by some sort of green. Been more on a smoothie than juice tip lately. It’s cool. As long as I’m gettin’ my greens in. This was a good one. I rarely add sweetener to my drinks. But if you need that extra tooth kick squeeze in some agave.

Forever rest Jay Adams and Robin Williams. Go wherever the day takes you. Enjoy!

IMG_4917.JPG

IMG_4918.JPG

IMG_4919.JPG

IMG_4920.JPG

IMG_4924.PNG

Leave a Reply

