Tuesday Green

IMG_4813.JPG

Whew! Out of breath. Skated facing traffic going in the opposite direction to catch the 108 bus. Headed to early morning training session with Mike at 24HR Fitness La Cienega Sport before the workflow hits. Slauside!

Oh yeah I got a personal trainer. I’ll introduce you later. I’m all about upping my fitness. Game on!

Groovy sexy Zumba class last night with Lesley B. over at the 24HR Fitness in Hollywood. It’s always a party if Lesley’s throwin’ it.

IMG_4798.JPG

IMG_4796.JPG

Besides needing at least one more hour of sleep I feel great. Decided to go light and simple with this morning’s juice. Since adding personal training sessions to my gym vibe I’m experiencing more soreness because I’m working muscles that are normally underused. At least that’s what Mike says. I believe him. Still experiencing the after effects of our date on Saturday.

IMG_4808.JPG

IMG_4810.JPG

This green beauty is filled with anti-inflammatory smiles. Your sore muscles will thank you later. Enjoy!

IMG_4814.PNG

Leave a Reply

