Tuesday Green

20140722-082856-30536468.jpg

Super stoked for this morning’s NTC class over at 24HR Fitness in Hollywood. Trying out new instructor Jocelyn. She’s not new. I’ll be new to her class and training style. Should be interesting.

Have to say this morning’s Tuesday Green was the best one I’ve ever made in terms of consistency. If you have a Nutribullet like me then you know it’s not a juicer. It more or less pulses the vibe. Which is cool if you like drinking a sea of green foam before actually reaching juice.

20140722-083626-30986257.jpg

I don’t. Have gotten use to it and learned to adjust the quantity of certain ingredients to give me more of a juice consistency. However, I do think the Nutribullet is great for making smoothies. Which I tend to make more of anyway.

This morning’s green was awesome. Beyond awesome. Think tossing in a whole medium sized green apple is what did the trick. As my friend Jean would say, “Cheers.”

20140722-084106-31266663.jpg

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Green

Leave a Reply

